Skip to main content

Lions agree to terms with 13 undrafted rookie free agents

Allen Park, Mich.— The Detroit Lions announced today that they have agreed to terms with the following undrafted rookie free agents:

WR Jonathan Adams – Arkansas State

S D'Angelo Amos – Virginia

LB Tavante Beckett – Marshall

RB Rakeem Boyd – Arkansas

TE Jake Hausmann – Ohio State

C Drake Jackson – Kentucky

CB Jerry Jacobs – Arkansas

G Tommy Kraemer – Notre Dame

WR Javon McKinley – Notre Dame

RB Dedrick Mills – Nebraska

CB AJ Parker – Kansas State

WR Sage Surratt – Wake Forest

TE Brock Wright – Notre Dame

Related Content