Advertising

MEDIA & STAFF INFORMATION

Quick Lane Bowl Media Information

Please contact Quick Lane Bowl Media Relations:

Media Contact:

Ben Manges

Director of Corporate Communications

313-216-4190

Ben.Manges@lions.nfl.net

Ellen Trudell

Corporate Communications Manager

313-262-2161

Ellen.Trudell@lions.nfl.net

Rebecca Schmitter

Corporate Communications Specialist

313-262-4193

Rebecca.schmitter@lions.nfl.net

Staff:

Brad Michaels

Executive Director

313-262-2365

Brad.Michaels@Lions.nfl.net

Dan Jaroshewich

Director

313-262-2229

Dan.Jaroshewich@Lions.nfl.net

Christian Bilkovic

Event Manager

313-262-2784

Christian.Bilkovic@Lions.nfl.net

Crista Burns

Event Coordinator

313-262-2783

Crista.Burns@Lions.nfl.net

Justin Autajay

Event Coordinator

313-262-2129

Justin.Autajay@lions.nfl.net

Sarah Young

Administrator

313-262-2277

Sarah.Young@Lions.nfl.net

QUICK LANE BOWL TICKETS

QUICK LANE BOWL TICKETS

Advertising