Advertising

CONTACT US

Ford Field

2000 Brush Street

Suite 200

Detroit, MI 48226

Email: Events@lions.nfl.net

Twitter: @Quicklanebowl

Facebook: /QLB2017

Instagram: @Quicklanebowl

Website: Quicklanebowl.com

Staff:

Brad Michaels

Executive Director

313-262-2365

Brad.Michaels@Lions.nfl.net

Dan Jaroshewich

Director

313-262-2229

Dan.Jaroshewich@Lions.nfl.net

Christian Bilkovic

Event Manager

313-262-2784

Christian.Bilkovic@Lions.nfl.net

Crista Burns

Event Coordinator

313-262-2783

Crista.Burns@Lions.nfl.net

Justin Autajay

Event Coordinator

313-262-2129

Justin.Autajay@lions.nfl.net

Sarah Young

Event Assistant & Administrator

313-262-2277

Sarah.Young@Lions.nfl.net

Kara Agby

Event Intern

313-262-2386

Kara.Agby@lions.nfl.net

QUICK LANE BOWL TICKETS

QUICK LANE BOWL TICKETS

Advertising