Skip to main content

Lions announce roster moves

Allen Park, Mich.— The Detroit Lions announced today the following roster moves:

The Detroit Lions release the following players:

G Oday Aboushi

G Beau Benzchawel

QB David Blough      

WR Victor Bolden

DE Will Clarke

S Jalen Elliott

DT Frank Herron

RB Wes Hills

DT Albert Huggins

RB Jason Huntley      

WR Tom Kennedy            

WR Chris Lacy  

TE Isaac Nauta

LB Anthony Pittman

S Bobby Price

DT Olive Sagapolu

P Arryn Siposs

TE Matt Sokol

DT Kevin Strong

CB Dee Virgin

G Kenny Wiggins

DT Kevin Wilkins

RB Jonathan Williams

LS Steve Wirtel

The Detroit Lions waive/injured the following player:

T Dan Skipper

The Detroit Lions place the following player on Reserve/PUP:

DE Austin Bryant

The Detroit Lions place the following player on Reserve/Suspended:

S Jayron Kearse

Related Content