Quick Lane Bowl Media Information


Please contact Quick Lane Bowl Media Relations:

Media Contact:

Ellen Trudell
Corporate Communications Manager
313-262-2161
Ellen.Trudell@lions.nfl.net

Ben Manges
Director of Corporate Communications
313-216-4190
Ben.Manges@lions.nfl.net


Staff:

Brad Michaels
Executive Director
313-262-2365
Brad.Michaels@Lions.nfl.net

Dan Jaroshewich
Director
313-262-2229
Dan.Jaroshewich@Lions.nfl.net

Nicki Keller
Event Coordinator
313-262-2129
Nicki.Keller@Lions.nfl.net

Christian Bilkovic
Event Coordinator
313-262-2784
Christian.Bilkovic@Lions.nfl.net

Crista Burns
Event Coordinator
313-262-2783
Crista.Burns@Lions.nfl.net

Sarah Young
Administrator
313-262-2277
Sarah.Young@Lions.nfl.net

Image Map
Image Map