Schwartz announces players ruled out for Friday's game against Cincinnati

Posted Aug 11, 2011

The following players have been ruled out of tomorrow's preseason game by Coach Schwartz:

T Jeff Backus, TE Brandon Pettigrew, T Jason Fox, RB Maurice Morris, WR Titus Young, RB Mikel Leshoure, DT Andre Fluellen, CB Alphonso Smith, and DT Nick Fairley.