• Week 1
    Lions at Colts
    Sunday, September 11 - 4:25 PM
    9/11
  • Week 2
    Titans at Lions
    Sunday, September 18 - 1:00 PM
    United Airlines
    9/18
  • Week 3
    Lions at Packers
    Sunday, September 25 - 1:00 PM
    9/25
  • Week 4
    Lions at Bears
    Sunday, October 2 - 1:00 PM
    United Airlines
    10/2
  • Week 5
    Eagles at Lions
    Sunday, October 9 - 1:00 PM
    United Airlines
    10/9
  • Week 6
    Rams at Lions
    Sunday, October 16 - 1:00 PM
    United Airlines
    10/16
  • Week 7
    Redskins at Lions
    Sunday, October 23 - 1:00 PM
    United Airlines
    10/23
  • Week 8
    Lions at Texans
    Sunday, October 30 - 1:00 PM
    10/30
  • Week 9
    Lions at Vikings
    Sunday, November 6 - 1:00 PM
    11/6
  • Week 11
    Jaguars at Lions
    Sunday, November 20 - 1:00 PM
    United Airlines
    11/20
  • Week 12
    Vikings at Lions
    Thursday, November 24 - 12:30 PM
    United Airlines
    11/24
  • Week 13
    Lions at Saints
    Sunday, December 4 - 1:00 PM
    12/4
  • Week 14
    Bears at Lions
    Sunday, December 11 - 1:00 PM
    United Airlines
    12/11
  • Week 15
    Lions at Giants
    Sunday, December 18 - 1:00 PM
    12/18
  • Week 16
    Lions at Cowboys
    Monday, December 26 - 8:30 PM
    12/26
  • Week 17
    Packers at Lions
    Sunday, January 1 - 1:00 PM
    United Airlines
    1/1

Under The Helmet

Fan Poll

Which of the Lions’ first four draft picks are you most excited to see in action?